Skip to main content Menu

Concert Line Up

rooftop at pier 17

Vance Joy: The Long Way Home Tour

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Sold Out

The Head And The Heart: Every Shade of Blue Tour 2022

Mon, Jun 6, 2022 Sold Out
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 New Date

Grits & Biscuits Block Party

Sat, Jun 11, 2022

Bayside / Thrice

Sun, Jun 12, 2022
New Date

Rebelution: The Good Vibes Summer Tour 2022

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 New Date

Pusha T: It’s Almost Dry Tour

Thu, Jun 16, 2022

Ben Rector: The Joy of Music Live

Sat, Jun 18, 2022
New Date

Two Evenings with Greensky Bluegrass

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 New Date
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 New Date

Tash Sultana: Terra Firma 2022

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 Sold Out

Billy Strings

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 Sold Out

Flogging Molly & The Interrupters

Thu, Jun 30, 2022

Yacht Rock Revue 2022 Tour

Thu, Jul 7, 2022

Bikini Kill

Fri, Jul 8, 2022

5 Seconds of Summer: Take My Hand World Tour

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Sold Out
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 New Date

The Psychedelic Furs: Made of Rain 2022 Tour with Special Guests X

Fri, Jul 15, 2022

The Cult: We Own The Night Tour

Wed, Jul 20, 2022

Sad Summer Festival presented by Journeys

Fri, Jul 22, 2022

ALEXISONFIRE

Sat, Jul 23, 2022

Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine: Outside Problems Tour

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Chase Atlantic: Cold Nights Tour 2022

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Sold Out
Sun, Jul 31, 2022

girl in red

Tue, Aug 2, 2022

The Driver Era: Summer Tour 2022

Thu, Aug 4, 2022

Jason Mraz & Raining Jane: Lalalalivesongs

Fri, Aug 5, 2022

Atmosphere x Iration: Sunshine and Summer Nights Tour

Sat, Aug 6, 2022

BLXST: Before You Go Tour

Mon, Aug 8, 2022

Rise Against with The Used

Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Thu, Aug 11, 2022

Dashboard Confessional & Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness: Hello Gone Days Tour

Fri, Aug 12, 2022

Franz Ferdinand: Hits to The Head Tour

Sat, Aug 13, 2022
New Date

David Gray – White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 New Date

Blondie + special guest The Damned: Against The Odds Tour

Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Thu, Aug 18, 2022

SLIGHTLY STOOPID: Summer Traditions 2022

Wed, Aug 24, 2022
New Date

Simple Plan & Sum 41: The Blame Canada Tour

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 New Date | Sold Out

Local Natives: Inside An Hourglass Tour

Fri, Aug 26, 2022

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Fri, Sep 2, 2022

Mt. Joy: Orange Blood Tour

Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Fri, Sep 9, 2022

Jon Pardi: Ain’t Always The Cowboy Tour 2022

Thu, Sep 22, 2022

Alec Benjamin: The (Un)Commentary Tour

Sun, Sep 25, 2022

The Maine

Fri, Sep 30, 2022

AWOLNATION: Falling Forward Tour

Sat, Oct 22, 2022

Events are subject to change